Sad

I read the latest info on WCHP website about “why we should help the homeless”… to be honest it makes me feel physically sick, it keeps me awake at night, it effects my personal mental health… and I’m not even a homeless person in Worthing.

We see from WCHP all the great work they are doing and all the awful things other people do that cause homelessness:

hypocrisy

They have bullied, abused and now made staff redundant… been found guilty of unfair dismissal, paid off staff they were too scared to go to court and accuse… and now they are making staff redundant…

I have lost all my faith in all the people who claim to “care”, MP’s, the Charity Commission, Worthing Council, etc, etc, etc…

They will win because no one cares, or if you do you are abused or ignored…

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

